Ultima EP Download

sold out

Ultima EP Download


Ultima is a six-track EP featuring re-mixed, re-mastered and (in some cases) re-recorded versions of other previously released Final Fantasy tracks as well as some new fun surprises for fans of the series as a whole. Ultima's tracklist is as follows:

1. Gold Saucer (From "Final Fantasy VII")
2. Blinded By Light (From "Final Fantasy XIII")
3. Short De Chocobo (From "Final Fantasy")
4. To Zanarkand (From "Final Fantasy X")
5. The Decisive Battle (From "Final Fantasy VI")
6. J-E-N-O-V-A (From "Final Fantasy VII")

Add To Cart