Meteor CD + Ultima Download Bundle


Meteor CD + Ultima Download Bundle


Meteor is my first full-length release, and a tribute to my favorite game of all time, Final Fantasy VII, and it's composer, Nobuo Uematsu. 

1. Opening Bombing Mission
2. Those Who Fight
3. Those Who Fight Further
4. Aerith's Theme
5. Main Theme
6. Highwind Takes To The Skies
7. Birth of A God
8. One-Winged Angel
9. Prelude

This also includes a free download (code will be packaged with your CD) for the Ultima EP. Ultima is a six-track EP featuring re-mixed, re-mastered and (in some cases) re-recorded versions of other previously released Final Fantasy tracks as well as some new fun surprises for fans of the series as a whole. Ultima's tracklist is as follows:

1. Gold Saucer (From "Final Fantasy VII")
2. Blinded By Light (From "Final Fantasy XIII")
3. Short De Chocobo (From "Final Fantasy")
4. To Zanarkand (From "Final Fantasy X")
5. The Decisive Battle (From "Final Fantasy VI")
6. J-E-N-O-V-A (From "Final Fantasy VII")


Add To Cart