I am incredibly proud to announce the release of my first album titled "Meteor", a tribute to the music of Final Fantasy VII. 

The album will be released both in digital (Loudr, iTunes, Amazon) and CD format. CD format will include an EP-length download of other Final Fantasy tracks as a bonus.

Meteor releases on May 27th, 2016.


  1. Opening Bombing Mission
  2. Those Who Fight
  3. Those Who Fight Further
  4. Aerith's Theme
  5. Main Theme
  6. Highwind Takes To The Skies
  7. Birth of A God
  8. One Winged Angel
  9. Prelude